Home Tutti A-Z Testi Italiani A-Z Testi Stranieri A-Z Chiedi allo staff
 Midnight Oil
Nuovi Artisti
1. Michael McDonald
2. Toninho Horta
3. Smooth Jazz vari
4. Double
5. Bronski Beat
6. Al Jarreau
7. Etta James
8. The Queen
9. The Isley Brothers
10. Spyro Gyra
11. Sister Sledge
12. Kool & the Gang
13. KC & the Sunshine Band
14. Earth Wind & Fire
15. Joe Sentieri
Nuovi Testi/Accordi
1. You Belong To Me
2. Sweet Freedom
3. Tuesday Heartbreaker
4. Love two times
5. It's just a thoght chords
6. I Say a little prayer
7. Cocaine - Clapton
8. Gigi (Concato) - vs. Live
9. Bejo Partido
10. Moby Dick

MIDNIGHT OIL - Accordi - Arctic World
--Key----Delay----Bpm: 72---Guitar--Piano-

Arctic World - Midnight Oil

I don't want to grow anything in my heart

I don't want to write all these things in the sand

I don't wish to listen and not understand

I don't want to tramp up the footpath of stars

don't want to be an advocate

don't want to be a monument

There is nothing that grows in your arctic world


I don't want to breathe that Smithsonian air

I don' want to listen when they toll the bell

'cos I can't take another industrial feast

on the ground, on my back, out there

I want to meet the president

of a country without sense

There is nothing that grows in his arctic world

there is nothing that grows in your arctic world

there is nothing that grows in this arctic world


p.s. here is the way I play the intro bit:


Jonathan Hart

Engine © 1999 - 2024 - Land63.com. e-mail:  Privacy | Norme sulla legalità